im peach: the sequel

the league of assholes

titicacaman records

2018 download


im peach: the sequel

christopher adler: shortwave radio 
argonoise: improvisation source 
db: guitar 
dylan lee brown: drums, drum machine, sampler, array midi controller, casio 
cosmo call: casio 
james call: organ, casio, distorted piano 
thomas dimuzio: buchla & elektron media re-channeling/re-truthing algorithms 
marcos fernandes: synth 
barney firks: bass 
damon holzborn: synthesizer 
charles maynes: grand piano, sound effects 
nicey nice world: improvisation source 
jessica radulovich: voice, didgeridoo 
marcelo radulovich: guitar, voice, melodica, percussion, thunder drums, bul bul, vuvuzella, iphone, mix master radul 
joyce rooks: processed cello 
max springer: processed voice 
mike stone: synth 
jules stratton: scream 
bart stull: guitar, electronics 
risa takeda: synth 
fm watson: homemade samples & ebow layered fretless guitars 
zoe weslowski: scream 
david ybarra: rhythm loop 
Bill Wesley: Array Mbira